Summer of Love Concert

A concert for 4 singers - 1 male & 3 female.

A symphonic celebration of music for a long hot summer

Act 1

  1. Overture/ Up Up & Away
  2. Monday Monday/California Dreamin’
  3. Music to Watch Girls By
  4. Do You Know The Way to San Jose?
  5. Always Something There to Remind Me
  6. I Only Want To Be With You
  7. Downtown
  8. How Do You Keep The Music Playing?
  9. Stranger On The Shore
  10. Close To You
  11. Congratulations
  12. At Last
  13. Say A Little Prayer

Act 2

  1. Everlasting Love
  2. I Couldn’t Live Without Your Love
  3. Somethin’ Stupid
  4. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
  5. What Are You Doing The Rest of Your Life?
  6. The Summer Knows (Summer of ’42)
  7. Secret Love
  8. Seasons of Love
  9. Can’t take my eyes off you
  10. I Close My Eyes and Count To Ten
  11. God Only Knows
  12. What The World Needs Now (in full)
  13. Aquarius / Let The Sunshine In
  14. ENCORE: That’s What Friends Are For / Say a Little Prayer

Provisional and Subject to Change

Scroll to Top